Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Oak Park, IL, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT


SONGBIRD85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Lonely singer in Chicago, looking for love/friends

Lonely singer in Chicago, looking for love/friends I was born in the West Indies, but I have lived in Illinois basically my whole life. I would love to find people that live near me and have the love for the city in common. I am a singer and I love to cook, bake, knit, and crochet. I enjoy going out to a bar, but I am also fine with staying in just to watch a movie or marathon a TV show.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, baking, movies, video games, comic books, writing, cooking & recipes, music, coupon clipping, painting, dancing
Body Type
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt
Food Related
Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort
lover, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, romantic, loner, thrifty, artistic, extrovert, flirt
paranormal believer, piercings, vampire, artist, psychic, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Screamo, Choir, R and B, Heavy Metal, Ska, Metal, Trance, Classical, Rap, Indie, Motown, Country, Reggae, Jazz, Soul, Opera, Funk, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
dreadlocks, short hair, long hair, afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues

Grew up in Illinois ; Attended College in Illinois ; Attended High School in Illinois

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, video games, killing zombies, photography, wine tasting, manga, reading, cooking & recipes, writing, movies, dancing, music, comic books, television, internet, painting
Their Body Type
fit, large, a few extra pounds, athletic, overweight, average
comedy, indie, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Eye Color
hazel, gray, blue, green, brown
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown, a little gray, red
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, hookah
Do they drink?
socially, wine, liquor, beer
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, with parents, alone, with pets
Socially, they are
social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Indian, Carnivore, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Soul Food
loner, romantic, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic, introvert, nerd, extrovert, liberal, professional, fun loving, punk, geek
tattoos, ninja, vampire, piercings, werewolf, beard, psychic, goatee, stache
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Agnostic
does coffee count?, prescription only, never
They are looking for
conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship
Cat, Cats
Rock, Alternative Rock, Opera, Hard Rock, Ska, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Death Metal, R and B, Indie, Soul, Metal, Folk, Reggae, Techno, Motown, Funk
Hair Style
long hair, curly, shag, dreadlocks, short hair, emo, straight
Fitness & Sports
running, soccer (U.S.), hockey, jogging, swimming, dancing, walking, rugby, fencing
Health Related
meditation, therapy

SONGBIRD85's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SONGBIRD85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Illinois Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Illinois Passions Book Library

Illinois Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Illinois Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members