MIKKO1316

  • MIKKO1316 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave MIKKO1316 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

New to this

New to this My husband and I are new to this lifestyle. We are looking for people to have fun in counters with and enjoy all that life has to give either alone or together. Must be open to trying new things and willing to play fair and have a love for life and fun to be with.I like swimming going out in nature hanging out and staying in depends on the mood. I am an easy going person and always learning new things.I love to read going out to try new foods and new places. Not into dancing much and not a very big sports fan.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, television, reading, nature, movies, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud
Movies
drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Mexican, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Fine Dining
Personality
white trash, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, artistic, redneck, nerd, lover, geek, flirt
Individuality
vampire, actress, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, House, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, swimming, hiking


Groups:
Illinois Born and Raised ; Grew up in Illinois ; Chicago Cubs Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for MIKKO1316

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIKKO1316 on Illinois Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIKKO1316

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Illinois Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIKKO1316

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Illinois Passions video game Library

Illinois Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Illinois Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.