Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For mattj247

Mattj247, 31 currently offline
map pin Aurora, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Matthew J
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, fishing, computers, history, internet, movies, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, romance, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Mexican
Personality artistic, romantic, conservative, flirt, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Reggae, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Trance, Rap, Progressive Rock, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, skiing, running, hiking, bodybuilding
Health Related therapy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, high school grad, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, socially, 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink? beer, in recovery, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bun, curly, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, dancing, gymnastics, jogging, pilates, pole dancing, running, skiing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation, therapy

My Photos
Mattj247 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World