Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For ludsstanigan

Ludsstanigan, 67 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Thread looking for needle
Life in Illinois is good. But life with someone in Illinois is much better.
Retired archivist (and life long Illinoisan) looking for someone similar (but not congruent) for ltr.
I like that Illinois will serve (possibly for as long as possible) as a sanctuary for women's right to choose.
Despite the flatness, Illinois has much to offer in so many ways. I have enjoyed how Chicago has always served my interests and been a great place to pursue them my entire life.
I enjoy live jazz, the Registan, dogs, ethnic eating, Brueghel the elder, viewing embroidery, exploring the arts and understanding science, and Islamic design.
I like watching a movie at home or making a meal (former catering chef). And you?
About Me
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sewing
Body Type athletic
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation Ecosexual, Gynephilic, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views progressive, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Thai, Caribbean
Personality activist, clown, extrovert, intellectual, liberal, lover, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality beard, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Guinea Pigs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Celtic, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages French
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Ludsstanigan Image 0
Ludsstanigan Image 1
Ludsstanigan Image 2
Ludsstanigan Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World