Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For deltasig86

Deltasig86, 37 currently offline
map pin Elmhurst, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Is she out there?
Is she out there? I'm new to this and looking for a relationship!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Mexican, Spicy
Personality clown, extrovert
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right, miss right now, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Funk, Reggae, Celtic, R and B, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), pilates, aerobics, basketball, weightlifting, running, hockey, working out, swimming, yoga, soccer (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Deltasig86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World