Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For dallesse

Dallesse, 50 currently offline
map pin Aurora, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Female on the inside... male on the outside.
As cliché as it may sound, I truly am a woman in a man's body and I identify as such. My "gender" is female, regardless of the fact that I was born and grew up in a male body. I've been on Hormone Replacement Therapy going on 2 years now. I've had an Orchiectomy and Scrotoplasty, but I have no intentions of having full reassignment surgery because I recognize the fact that I'm too physically masculine to ever pass as a female, despite having my identification updated to reflect my true gender.
My gender has never been something I felt the need to prove through outward presentation. Although I love girly things, I realize that most feminine outfits were not designed with my kind of physical shape in mind. There are some sites I frequent that only know me as female, because my femininity is never questioned when my physical body cannot be scrutinized. On that same note, I have never discriminated against anyone who expressed an interest in me based on their outward appearances.
I was very skeptical about transitioning because I knew that I would never "pass"... my reasons for choosing to were more internal. I knew that my female psyche was at odds with the testosterone being produced by my body. Removing this conflict has helped put me at ease, to an extent. I still feel the pangs of Gender Dysphoria when I look in the mirror, but I know that at my core I am a person capable of providing love and companionship, as well as being someone who deserves those gifts in return.
There is so much more to me than meets the eye. I am a very genuine, caring and nurturing person who does the best they can to accept what cannot be changed and chose not to trade one act for another. I seek stability, honesty and monogamy in a relationship built on friendship and trust. I am very affectionate, but my affections are reserved only for my love interest.
My philosophy: The body is just a vehicle; the soul is the driver. The gender of the driver is not defined by the vehicle.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, history, music, nature
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation pansexual, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality tree hugger, romantic, lover, loner, intellectual, artistic
Individuality nudist, freak, sculptor, artist, actress
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, House, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical, Chamber
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World