Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For cliffhanger3

Cliffhanger3, 53 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4)

Searching for my better half
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, fantasy, westerns, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, loner
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality loner, lover, playa hater, activist, freak, intellectual, romantic, redneck, conservative, extrovert, introvert, professional
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, internet, music, television
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, hazel, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, they are home body, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality loner, lover, redneck
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, mr. right now
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, french braid, french twist, layered, straightened, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, working out, dancing, aerobics

My Photos
Cliffhanger3 Image 0
Cliffhanger3 Image 1
Cliffhanger3 Image 2
Cliffhanger3 Image 3
Cliffhanger3 Image 4
Cliffhanger3 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World