Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For chocolatebunnii

Chocolatebunnii, 59 currently offline
map pin Aurora, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I am a very outgoing fun loving and easy to get along with. I can be a little shy at first but that's mainly cause I'm an observer of people when I first meet them. I joined cause I wanted to try something new and I have never really been on an online website to meet people like this before, soooo here I am ^__^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, dancing, board games, bible study, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality lover, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, romantic, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Soul, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports working out, aerobics, dancing, swimming, pilates
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue, black, glass, hazel, green, gray
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Inter-racial, African American
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Master's Degree, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, currently in college
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, wine, socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Chocolatebunnii Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World