Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For chadhufman2

Chadhufman2, 30 currently offline
map pin Evanston, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Pro Gamer and Loyal Guy
Illinois for life Born and raised in Illinois. No-where else is better
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sculpting, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality actor, beard, brony, cougar lover, ninja, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, martial arts, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, archery, bowling
Health Related western medicine
Languages Elvish, English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World