Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For bubbers2008

Bubbers2008, 41 currently offline
map pin Lake in the Hills, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for Sum1
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, athletic
Movies action, romance, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Caribbean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, French, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality liberal, flirt, romantic, thrifty, lover, type a, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Inter-Religion
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Dance, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style shaved head, crew cut, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, rugby, football (U.S.), working out
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation lesbian
Gender Female

My Photos
Bubbers2008 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World