• BECCALOU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BECCALOU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BECCALOU has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Ready for a new chapter :)

C-5quadreplegic I've lived in Illinois most of my life and I'm living there now. I live in Illinois and also happen to be disabled. I’m not really looking for anything, I am just lonely.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, music, video games, nature, writing, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, cruises, reading, fishing, fleamarkets, shopping, internet, television, bible study, movies, travel
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, average
fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, blond
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese
coffeeholic, fun loving
Religious Views
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Christian Rock, Pop, Classical, Punk, Country, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Motown
Hair Style
ponytail, short hair, straightened

Grew up in Illinois ; Almost Entire Family in Illinois ; Attended College in Illinois

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BECCALOU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BECCALOU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of BECCALOU on Illinois Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BECCALOU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Illinois Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BECCALOU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Illinois Passions video game Library

Illinois Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Illinois Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World