Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For bearlyawake

Bearlyawake, 54 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Bi Bear looking to explore possibilities
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Omnivore, Thai, Spicy, Indian, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, geek, professional, nerd, intellectual, liberal, introvert
Individuality stache, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Rock, Indie, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Movies drama, comedy, action, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Relationship single - never married, single, open relationship, couple
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, socially, wine, beer
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship

My Photos
Bearlyawake Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World