Welcome to Illinois Passions!

Profile Page For atgbankboy1

Atgbankboy1, 35 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4)

Hey ppls
jus me I'm a nice guy from Chicago I work during the week and cut loose on the weekends I like going to clubs (even tho I can't dance)or even hanging out at a bar and watchin a game anything else yu wanna know message me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, the life of the party
Personality jock, romantic, artistic, geek
I'm looking for dating, miss right, fun, roommate, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling

My Photos
Atgbankboy1 Image 0
Atgbankboy1 Image 1
Atgbankboy1 Image 2
Atgbankboy1 Image 3
Atgbankboy1 Image 4
Atgbankboy1 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World